Friday, 4 December, 2020 (All day)

INSET DAY

Friday, 18 December, 2020 (All day)

End of Term 2

Saturday, 19 December, 2020 (All day)

Christmas Holiday

Monday, 4 January, 2021 (All day)

INSET DAY

Tuesday, 5 January, 2021 (All day)

Term 3 Begins

Thursday, 11 February, 2021 (All day)

End of Term 3

Friday, 12 February, 2021 (All day)

INSET DAY

Saturday, 13 February, 2021 (All day)

February Half Term

Monday, 22 February, 2021 (All day)

Term 4 Begins

Thursday, 1 April, 2021 (All day)

End of Term 4

Friday, 2 April, 2021 (All day)

Easter Holiday

Monday, 19 April, 2021 (All day)

INSET DAY

Tuesday, 20 April, 2021 (All day)

Term 5 Begins

Monday, 3 May, 2021 (All day)

May Day Holiday

Friday, 28 May, 2021 (All day)

End of Term 5

Saturday, 29 May, 2021 (All day)

Summer Half Term

Monday, 7 June, 2021 (All day)

Term 6 Begins

Friday, 2 July, 2021 (All day)

INSET DAY

Thursday, 22 July, 2021 (All day)

End of Term 6

Friday, 23 July, 2021 (All day)

INSET DAY

Saturday, 24 July, 2021 (All day)

Summer Holiday