Friday, 11 February, 2022 (All day)

Ark Inset Day

Monday, 14 February, 2022 (All day)

School Holidays

Monday, 4 April, 2022 (All day)

School Holidays

Monday, 18 April, 2022 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 19 April, 2022 (All day)

School Inset Day

Monday, 2 May, 2022 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 30 May, 2022 (All day)

School Holidays

Friday, 24 June, 2022 (All day)

Year 6 Residential Visit to PGL Windmill Hill

Friday, 1 July, 2022 (All day)

Ark Inset Day

Thursday, 21 July, 2022 (All day)

School Inset Day

Monday, 25 July, 2022 (All day)

School Holidays

Sunday, 4 December, 2022 (All day)

School Inset Day