Thursday, 12 December, 2019 - 14:15

KS1 Nativity pm

Friday, 13 December, 2019 - 08:15

KS1 Nativity am

Monday, 16 December, 2019 - 14:30

LKS2 Carols

Monday, 16 December, 2019 - 18:00

UKS2 Church Service

Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 - 14:30

LKS2 Carols

Wednesday, 18 December, 2019 (All day)

FAB Panto

Friday, 20 December, 2019 (All day)

End of Term 2

Friday, 20 December, 2019 (All day)

Christmas Jumper Day

Monday, 23 December, 2019 (All day)

Christmas Holidays

Monday, 6 January, 2020 (All day)

INSET DAY

Tuesday, 7 January, 2020 (All day)

Term 3 Begins for all pupils

Thursday, 13 February, 2020 (All day)

End of Term 3

Friday, 14 February, 2020 (All day)

INSET DAY

Monday, 17 February, 2020 (All day)

February Half Term

Monday, 24 February, 2020 (All day)

Term 4 Begins for all pupils

Thursday, 2 April, 2020 (All day)

End of Term 4

Monday, 6 April, 2020 (All day)

Easter Holiday

Monday, 20 April, 2020 (All day)

Term 5 Begins for all pupils

Friday, 8 May, 2020 (All day)

May Day Holiday

Friday, 22 May, 2020 (All day)

End of Term 5

Monday, 25 May, 2020 (All day)

May Half Term

Monday, 1 June, 2020 (All day)

Term 6 Begins for all pupils

Friday, 3 July, 2020 (All day)

INSET DAY

Friday, 17 July, 2020 (All day)

End of Term 6

Monday, 20 July, 2020 (All day)

INSET DAY

Tuesday, 21 July, 2020 (All day)

INSET DAY

Wednesday, 22 July, 2020 (All day)

Summer Holiday