Events

End of term 3

February Half Term

Term 4 Begins

INSET Day

End of term 4

Term 5 Begins

May Day Holiday

Class Photographs

End of term 5

Term 6 Begins

INSET Day

End of term 6

Individual Pupil Photos

Add to My Calendar

Friday, 15 February, 2019

End of term 3

Monday, 18 February, 2019

February Half Term

Monday, 25 February, 2019

Term 4 Begins

Monday, 11 March, 2019

INSET Day

Friday, 5 April, 2019

End of term 4

Monday, 8 April, 2019

Easter Holiday

Tuesday, 23 April, 2019

Term 5 Begins

Monday, 6 May, 2019

May Day Holiday

Wednesday, 22 May, 2019

Class Photographs

Friday, 24 May, 2019

End of term 5

Monday, 27 May, 2019

May Half Term

Monday, 3 June, 2019

Term 6 Begins

Monday, 24 June, 2019

INSET Day

Friday, 19 July, 2019

End of term 6

Monday, 22 July, 2019

INSET Day

Wednesday, 24 July, 2019

Summer Holiday

Friday, 1 November, 2019

Individual Pupil Photos