Events

Y1 Rare Breeds Centre Visit

Music Gala at the Barbican

INSET DAY

KS1 Sports Day

Y2 St Helens Woods Trip

Key Stage 2 - Sports Day

Academy Reports given to Parents

Informal Parent Drop In

Class Move Up Afternoon

Year 6 Production - 7PM

KS1 Helpers Picnic

Year 6 Production - 7PM

End of Term 6

Y6 Leavers' Assembly - 2.30pm

Individual Pupil Photographs - 8am

Add to My Calendar

Tuesday, 27 June, 2017

Y1 Rare Breeds Centre Visit

Thursday, 29 June, 2017 - 14:45

Fiver Fiesta

Friday, 30 June, 2017

Music Gala at the Barbican

Friday, 7 July, 2017

INSET DAY

Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 - 09:30

KS1 Sports Day

Thursday, 13 July, 2017

Y2 St Helens Woods Trip

Thursday, 13 July, 2017 - 09:30

Key Stage 2 - Sports Day

Friday, 14 July, 2017

Academy Reports given to Parents

Monday, 17 July, 2017 - 15:30

Informal Parent Drop In

Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 - 08:00

Class Move Up Afternoon

Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 - 19:00

Year 6 Production - 7PM

Wednesday, 19 July, 2017

KS1 Helpers Picnic

Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 - 14:00

KS1 Helpers Picnic

Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 - 19:00

Year 6 Production - 7PM

Friday, 21 July, 2017

End of Term 6

Friday, 21 July, 2017 - 14:30

Y6 Leavers' Assembly - 2.30pm

Monday, 24 July, 2017

Summer Holiday

Tuesday, 21 November, 2017

Individual Pupil Photographs - 8am