Events

Year 3 Swimming at Summerfield

EYFS - Stay and Play for new children

Sierra Leone Football Tournament at St Leonard's Academy

EYFS - Stay and Play for new children

Fiver Fiesta

Year 6 Transition day for St Richard's

Hockey County Finals, K2 Arena, Crawley

Year 6 Transition day for St Richard's

New Intake Stay and Play

Year 5 trip to Marshall Tufflex

Armed Forces Day - (Mufti Day)

Year 6 - PGL

Year 6 Transition day for St Richard's

New Intake Stay and Play

Year 3 Swimming at Summerfield

Year 6 - PGL

Year 6 - PGL

Year 6 - PGL

Violin Concert

Year 6 - 'It's Your Move'

Transition Day for Y6 children for Ark Helenswood, William Parker, Claverham, Rye College & St Leonards Academy

Trip to Herstmonceux Science Centre - 3NB, 3RG & 3/4FP

Transition Day for Y6 children for Ark Helenswood, William Parker, Claverham, Rye College & St Leonards Academy

Year 6 Transition day for Hastings Academy

Year 1 Trip to the Seaside

INSET Day - School Closed

Transition Day for Yr 6 Children going to Ark Helenswood

Transition day for Y6 children going to Robertsbridge

Transition day for Y6 children going to Robertsbridge

EYFS & KS1 (Years R,1 & 2) Sports Day

Year 6 Leavers' Disco

Recorder Concert

KS2 (Years 3, 4, 5 & 6) Sports Day

Year 3 - Swimming

End of Year

Leavers Assembly on Field

INSET Day - School Closed

Blacklands Firework Display

Add to My Calendar

Friday, 22 June, 2018 - 13:00

Year 3 Swimming at Summerfield

Tuesday, 26 June, 2018

EYFS - Stay and Play for new children

Wednesday, 27 June, 2018

Year 6 Transition day for St Richard's

Wednesday, 27 June, 2018

Fiver Fiesta

Wednesday, 27 June, 2018

Hockey County Finals, K2 Arena, Crawley

Thursday, 28 June, 2018

Year 6 Transition day for St Richard's

Thursday, 28 June, 2018

New Intake Stay and Play

Thursday, 28 June, 2018

Year 5 trip to Marshall Tufflex

Friday, 29 June, 2018

New Intake Stay and Play

Friday, 29 June, 2018

Armed Forces Day - (Mufti Day)

Friday, 29 June, 2018

Year 6 - PGL

Friday, 29 June, 2018 - 13:00

Year 3 Swimming at Summerfield

Saturday, 30 June, 2018

Year 6 - PGL

Sunday, 1 July, 2018

Year 6 - PGL

Monday, 2 July, 2018

Year 6 - PGL

Tuesday, 3 July, 2018 - 14:30

Violin Concert

Wednesday, 4 July, 2018

Year 6 - 'It's Your Move'

Thursday, 5 July, 2018

Year 1 Trip to the Seaside

Friday, 6 July, 2018

INSET Day - School Closed

Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 - 09:30

EYFS & KS1 (Years R,1 & 2) Sports Day

Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 - 18:30

Year 6 Leavers' Disco

Thursday, 12 July, 2018 - 14:30

Recorder Concert

Friday, 13 July, 2018 - 09:30

KS2 (Years 3, 4, 5 & 6) Sports Day

Friday, 13 July, 2018 - 13:00

Year 3 - Swimming

Wednesday, 18 July, 2018

End of Year

Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 - 14:30

Leavers Assembly on Field

Thursday, 19 July, 2018

INSET Day - School Closed

Monday, 23 July, 2018

Summer Holidays

Saturday, 3 November, 2018

Blacklands Firework Display